Contact Advertising

Want to know more about Time Inc. UK's innovative advertising solutions?

Time Inc. UK Advertising: advertising@timeinc.com

Sam Finlay, MD, Time Inc. UK Advertising: sam.finlay@timeinc.com

Alex Russell, Head of Client Partnerships : alex.russell@timeinc.com

Amanda Wigginton, Director of Insight: amanda.wigginton@timeinc.com

Ian Tournes, Head of Agency Partnerships : ian.tournes@timeinc.com

Kate Mackenzie, Head of Investment: kate.mackenzie@timeinc.com

Mark McCartney, Commercial Operations Director: mark.mccartney@timeinc.com

Romano Sidoli, Group Advertising Director, Specialist: romano.sidoli@timeinc.com

 

Or visit our brand-specific media kits for additional contact information.