Contact Advertising

Want to know more about Time Inc. UK's innovative advertising solutions?

Time Inc. UK Advertising: advertising@timeinc.com

Sam Finlay, Chief Revenue Officer, Time Inc. UK Advertising: sam.finlay@timeinc.com

Sian Roberts, Client Investment Director : sian.roberts@timeinc.com

Amanda Wigginton, Director of Insight: amanda.wigginton@timeinc.com

Kate Mackenzie, Agency Investment Director: kate.mackenzie@timeinc.com

Mark McCartney, Commercial Operations Director: mark.mccartney@timeinc.com

Romano Sidoli, Group Advertising Director, Specialist: romano.sidoli@timeinc.com

Toby Bicknell, Digital Advertising Director: toby.bicknell@timeinc.com

Carla Faria, Director of Content, The Foundry: Carla.faria@timeinc.com

Rob Biagioni, Group Investment Director, Specialist : rob.biagioni@timeinc.com

Julia Barrass, Director, Agency Partnerships : Julia.barrass@timeinc.com

 

Or visit our brand-specific media kits for additional contact information.